play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ince Blundell Garages

At Ince Blundell Garages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ince Blundell Garages

Ince Blundell Garages
5
5.0

Based on 5 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emma J on 07 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best garage I have ever bought a car with. Really helpful, the car I bought has had a few issues (unknown to them obviously) and they’ve been really good with contacting me, keeping me updated, getting to the bottom of the problem. Super friendly and the salesman didn’t make me feel under pressure to buy the car in the first place. It’s hard to find a car garage who doesn’t just want you to drive away and wash their hands of you and the car but this couldn’t be further from the truth with the team at Ince Blundell.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By paul L on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Mondeo from this dealer. i dealt with Mathew and his dad bob what a pleasure to deal with not pushy no hard sell gave me time to think over if I wanted the car.Everything I asked for they did .They sold me a lovely car I would certainly buy another car from this dealer.


  • 5

    A gem of a garage!

    By Terri W on 28 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found this garage via autotrader and rang up to make an appointment to view 3 different cars. Excellent customer service, the sales chap was really helpful and gave some great advice. We are really happy with our new car, highly recommended this place!

    Reply from Ince Blundell Garages on 30/11/17

    thank you for your kind review and for your business


  • 5

    Perfect used car

    By Rob S on 23 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was recently looking for a particular spec of Ford Focus and Ince Blundell Garage had exactly what I was looking for. I rang M up and arranged to go over on the Sunday afternoon. Although it was near to closing time, Mark kindly waited for me to arrive and following a test drive we agreed the price and part-ex. Two days later and we collected our car. It was fully valeted, MOTd and ready to go exactly as arranged. The full service history included all of the bills since new, a real bonus as its always good to get a feel of the cars history and ownership. Since then , just 4 weeks ago, I have done over 2500 miles and the car is living up to expectations. Seriously chuffed to bits and M couldn't have been more helpful.

    Reply from Ince Blundell Garages on 30/11/17

    thank you rob, it was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    A credit to their trade.

    By Wayne C on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After an unpleasant experience with another dealer, it was a pleasure to deal with Ince Blundell. Honest, trustworthy and true to their word. Can't fault them, and I'm quite picky.

    Reply from Ince Blundell Garages on 02/11/17

    Thank you for your kind words Wayne. Its appreciated and thanks for your business.


Ince Blundell Garages

Telephone:
0151 9293700 07738 614465

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Ince Blundell Garages

Address:
73 Scaffold Lane,
Liverpool,
Merseyside,
L38 1QA