play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ince Blundell Garages

At Ince Blundell Garages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ince Blundell Garages

Ince Blundell Garages
5
4.8

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good Experience

    By Barry C on 02 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from this garage for my son during the lockdown period. I cannot emphasise enough how helpful, caring, professional and reliable the whole team were. Lead of course by Mathew the owner. we had the misfortune to have a problem with the steering on the car and although, just out of warranty they took the car in and have fitted new parts at considerable cost to the garage and not asked for a contribution from us. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this garage to anyone who is looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Great Garage & excellent Customer Service

    By Wendy B on 13 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had spotted the car I wanted on the website and when I arrived to look at it I was given given the keys straightaway so I could check the interior out and offered a test drive there and then. Nothing was too much trouble for Mark and the team, price was agreed and the promise that the bonnet catch, that was catching a little would be remedied when I picked the car up. The car was ready for collection early and as promised it was ready to go, bonnet catch fixed and freshly washed. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received and would highly recommend a visit if you are looking for a great secondhand car at a brilliant price.


  • 5

    ince blundell garages

    By liam N on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    boss garage, fair prices and no pressure to buy anything your not interested in ,asked for the car the be delivered and even though they was rushed of there feet stuck to the plan and had the car delivered on time would deffo recommend


  • 5

    Best Car I’ve ever owned.

    By John M on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Best garage I’ve ever been too for service and experience. I needed to replace my 3 door Corsa for a 5 door car due to personal circumstance. So I went down to browse at the vehicles they had on offer and Mark was extremely helpful, Ince Blundell Garage are not pushy like other garages I have been too and cannot do enough for you! Came away with a Ford Fiesta that drives superbly and has been MOT’d and serviced prior to me collecting, if I ever come to have to have another car, I will definitely recommend Ince Blundell Garage!


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Stephen G on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure to deal with Matthew & Mark who were very helpful and understanding they had a no pressure and open approach to selling the car , unfortunately we never got chance to complete the purchase due to my Son being shafted by his insurance company We will be returning to Ince Blundell in December when we can choose a new insurance provider. Thanks, Steve


  • 5

    Not Happy!

    By Michael C on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a car advertised so called them up, spoke to someone about it, i asked if they could do a deal for cash, he said he could know it down, so i said great, i will come view it the next day. next day i went there, a bit of a drive to get there, looked at the vehicle, asked about the discount, the sales man said they could not do deal on that car as i had spoken to someone else who got mixed up with the cars even though i had described the vehicle in question. Needless to say i was not happy after getting there to find out i had wasted my time!!

    Reply from Ince Blundell Garages on 30/07/20

    Hi michael. Mathew here, I am one of the owners. It was myself who you spoke to. Listen I am more than happy to take the blame. You phoned up and asked about the grey astra for over £5000 and we have 2. For some reason I presumed it was the one we had for £5295 and I did tell you the reg of that car in question and you agreed (however it is not for u to know the reg). However it is complete my fault, I should have been more specific. You seemed a nice guy in our conversation, so I am sorry to have messed up and wasted your time. I would be more than happy to reimburse your fuel and tunnel money that I have cost you. If you would like to get in touch I’m on 0151 929 3700.


  • 5

    Really nice car and great service

    By Ciaran M on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a fantastic car at a fantastic price and I had a really good experience. I love my new car and it was a great experience. They were available and flexible and went out of their way to help me with the car. Noticed a few minor issues with the car, just driver convenience things, and they had them sorted for me asap so now I'm just very happy with my car. It feels brand new. I'll definitely look here when the time comes to replace my car but I dont think that will be soon as it was a really good find.


  • 5

    Bought a car unseen.

    By Colin H on 04 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Hyundai i10 over the telephone from the Isle of Man in January '20! Came over to collect it and it was exactly as described. Very good little car, very pleased with the purchase.


  • 5

    purchase of nissan qashqai acenta +2

    By anthony C on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    could not fault the service i received customer care was impeccable. no pressure ,no hassle would reccomend them to anyone looking for a new car without hesitation i am delighted with my purchase and regard matthew paul and colleagues as friends who went out of their way to ensure i was satisfied will only do business with them in the future


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Phill A on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant ! Mark looked after us ! He will look after you as well ! If you’re looking to buy a used car I would highly recommend Ince Blundell Garages, they have such a comfortable environment and so much quality stock it was a pleasure from start to end and most importantly me Mrs is happy 😃


‹ Prev Next ›